Origins

Our team is made up of many diverse, skilled and knowledgeable people, working within the design, print, art & craft retail sector, who are long standing, loyal staff and assets to our business, operations and clients.

We have provided some contact links for you to some key contacts within our business.

Feel free to contact any of these staff members direct with any enquiries you may have.

Martin Super, Managing Director: Print Sales 01698 201302 – martin@inkspot.uk.com

Caroline Super, Director: Print Sales 01698 201305 – caroline@inkspot.uk.com

Valerie McBride, Print Sales 01698 201306 – valerie@inkspot.uk.com

Marion Super, Retail Director 01698 286401 – marion@inkspot.uk.com

Patricia Foy, Retail Manager 01698 286401 – patricia@inkspot.uk.com

Lauren McMahon, Commercial Stationery Account Manager
01698 201303 – lauren@inkspot.uk.com

Our team at Inkspot Print services in Hamilton design and print services in scotland
dazzle | visit our fancy dress store
Follow Us like us on facebook   follow us on twitter   follow us on twitter   linkedin

INKSPOT
23 - 31 Castle Street
Hamilton ML3 6BU

Commercial Orders: 01698 201303
Print Enquiries: 01698 201312
Switchboard/General Enquiries: 01698 286401

RSS Feed
Privacy & Security
Environmental Policy